Göm meny

Personal

Institutionsledning

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Göran Salerud, Prof. Proprefekt 013-286755 462:12 405 goran.salerud@liu.se
Tomas Strömberg, Prof. Prefekt 013-286756 462:12 205 F tomas.stromberg@liu.se

Verksamhetsstöd

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Jenny Eilertsen, Adm. 013-286737 462:12 406 jenny.eilertsen@liu.se
Christine Ericsson, HR 013-286697 462:12 410 B christine.ericsson@liu.se
Jörgen Jonson, Controller 013-286736 462:12 408 jorgen.jonson@liu.se
Malcolm Latorre, 1:e foing. 013-286782 006:1149 malcolm.latorre@liu.se
Agne Virsilaite Maras, Adm. 013-281042 462:12 410 A agne.virsilaite.maras@liu.se
Karoline Waltelius, Avd.chef VS 013-286738 462:12 404 karoline.waltelius@liu.se

Medicinsk teknik

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
David Abramian, Dokt. 013-286952 462:13 210 david.abramian@liu.se
Fabiola Alonso, Dokt. 010-1037758 006:1141 B fabiola.alonso@liu.se
Thord Andersson, Dokt. 013-286722 thord.andersson@liu.se
Ankica Babic, Prof. 013-286723 462:12 205 D ankica.babic@liu.se
Luigi Belcastro, Dokt. 013-286767 462:11 301 luigi.belcastro@liu.se
Deneb Boito, Dokt. 013-286760 462:13 403 deneb.boito@liu.se
Magnus Borga, Prof. Prodekan 013-286777 462:13 401 magnus.borga@liu.se
Belén Casas Garcia, Postdok. 013-28 26 43 462 13:209 belen.casas.garcia@liu.se
Gunnar Cedersund, Univ.lekt. 010-1034148 462:13 214 gunnar.cedersund@liu.se
Marco Domenico Cirillo, Dokt. 013-286726 462:12 402 marco.domenico.cirillo@liu.se
Anders Eklund, Univ.lekt Doc. 013-286714 462:13 212 anders.eklund@liu.se
Maria Ewerlöf, Dokt. 013-286753 462:11 205 C maria.ewerlof@liu.se
Ingemar Fredriksson, Adj.univ.lekt. 013-286747 462:11 301 ingemar.fredriksson@liu.se
Xuan Gu, Dokt. 013-286901 462:13 405 xuan.gu@liu.se
Neda Haj Hosseini, Univ.lekt. 013-286716 006:1150 neda.haj.hosseini@liu.se
Simone Hemm-Ode, Gästfo. 006:1112
Magnus Herberthson, Gästprof. 013-282372 462:13 211 magnus.herberthson@liu.se
Tilda Herrgårdh, Dokt. 013-286758 462:13 207 tilda.herrgardh@liu.se
Peter Hult, Fo.koord. 013-286742 462:12 201 A peter.hult@liu.se
Martin Hultman, Dokt. 013-286857 462 11:206 martin.o.hultman@liu.se
Johannes Johansson, Bitr. univ.lekt 010-1032464 006:1141 A johannes.johansson@liu.se
Hanna Jonasson, Postdok. 013-286750 426:11 201 C hanna.jonasson@liu.se
Johan Jönemo, Dokt. 013-286917 462 13:402 johan.jonemo@liu.se
Anette Karlsson, Dokt. 010-1038966 462:12 401 anette.k.karlsson@liu.se
Marcus Larsson, Univ.lekt. 013-286751 462:11 205 B marcus.larsson@liu.se
Malcolm Latorre, 1:e foing. 013-286782 006:1149 malcolm.latorre@liu.se
Leili Lind, Adj.Univ.lekt. 013-286728 462:13 205 leili.lind@liu.se
Lars-Göran Lindberg, Univ.lekt. 013-286743 462:12 201 B lars-goran.lindberg@liu.se
William Lövfors, Dokt. 013-286944 462:13 213 william.lovfors@liu.se
Michaela Maintz, Fo.ing.
Motasam Majedy, Dokt. 013-286791 426:11 201 B motasam.majedy@liu.se
Teresa Nordin, Dokt. 010-1034327 006:1112 teresa.nordin@liu.se
Elin Nyman, Postdok. 013-286712 462:13 206 elin.nyman@liu.se
Mikael Nyström, Univ.lekt. 013-286730 462:13 402 mikael.nystrom@liu.se
Ashwini Sen Palliparambil Jayaku, Dokt. 013-286759 462:11 301 ashwini.sen.palliparambil.jayakumar@liu.se
Tuan Pham, Prof. 013-286778 462:12 403 tuan.pham@liu.se
Mehrdad Rafat, Bitr. Prof. 013-281736 462:11 402 A mehrdad.rafat@liu.se
Rolf Saager, Univ. lekt. 013-286762 426:11 201 A rolf.saager@liu.se
Göran Salerud, Prof. Proprefekt 013-286755 462:12 405 goran.salerud@liu.se
Christian Simonsson, Dokt. 013-281209 462:13 204 christian.simonsson@liu.se
Tomas Strömberg, Prof. Prefekt 013-286756 462:12 205 F tomas.stromberg@liu.se
Nicolas Sundqvist, Dokt. 013-281404 462:13 203 nicolas.sundqvist@liu.se
Erik Sundvall, Adj.univ.lekt. 072-5245455 erik.sundvall@liu.se
Iulian Tampu, Fo.ing. 013-286749
Karin Wårdell, Prof. 010-1032455 006:1141 C karin.wardell@liu.se
Carl-Fredrik Westin, Gästprof. 462:13 211 westin@bwh.harvard.edu
Cem Yolcu, Postdok. 013-286761 462 13:401A cem.yolcu@liu.se
Håkan Örman, Univ.lekt. 013-286731 462:13 404 hakan.orman@liu.se
Evren Özarslan, Univ.lekt. 013-282981 462:13 406 evren.ozarslan@liu.se

Emeritii

Namn Telefon Karta Epost
Åke Öberg, Prof. em. 013-286745 462:13 208 ake.oberg@liu.se
Per Ask, Prof. em. 013-286741 462:13 208 per.ask@liu.se
Hans Knutsson, Prof. em. 013-286727 462:13 407 hans.knutsson@liu.se
Ove Wigertz, Prof.em. 070-6039755 ove.wigertz@liu.se

Sidansvarig: Webmaster
Senast uppdaterad: 2017-11-08